#### **MS4 Statewide Stormwater Summit**



### June 18, 2013 ADOT HRDC (1130 N 22<sup>nd</sup> Ave, Phoenix)

#### 8:30 Check-In

#### 8:50 Welcome

#### 9:00 Enforcement on MS4

- Jeremy Mikus (Tempe) Phase I MS4 Audit
- Paula Bluemer and Jennifer Christelman (Marana) Phase II MS4 Audit
- Leigh Waite (ADOT) Individual Permit MS4 Audit
- Panel Discussion Question and Answer

#### **BREAK**

#### 10:30 Enforcement by MS4

- Mike Golden (Tempe Phase I) Enforcement Response Plan
- Robert van den Akker (Maricopa County Phase II) Enforcement and Inspection Method
- Panel Discussion Question and Answer

#### **BREAK**

#### 11:45 Lunch-n-Learn

Chris Henninger (ADEQ) – AZPDES 2013 Construction General Permit

#### 1:00 Low Impact Development (LID)

- Dr. Murphy (GeoSystems Analysis, Inc) Watershed Approach Albuquerque, NM and Arizona
- Evan Canfield (Pima County Regional Flood Control District) Low Impact Development (LID) Guidance Manual and the LID Working Group
- Panel Discussion Question and Answer

#### **BREAK**

#### 2:00 Watershed Approach to Treatment

- Matt Oller and Burke Lockey (Maricopa County Flood Control District)- Planning for and Managing Stormwater Flow (Quantity and Quality)
- **Ann Moynihan** (Pima County Regional Flood Control District) Revision of the Detention/Retention Manual and Methods to Evaluate Peak Discharge Reduction
- Panel Discussion Question and Answer

#### 3:00 Closing Remarks and Evaluation



## A thru E

Name	MS4	Initial
Harlan Agnew	Pima County	A
Mark Allen	Maricopa County	wat
Wade Ansell	Glendale	WBC
Miguel Arvizu	Douglas	
Tamara Bednarik	Tempe	TIB
Ron Bell	Yavapai County	DIE
Michael Biever	USBR	MAGIS
Paula Bluemer	Marana	43
Steve Boschen	ADOT	1
Scott Bouchie	Mesa	515
Debbie Breitkreutz	Cottonwood	DUB
Joanie Cady	ADOT	
Evan Canfield	PCRFCD	H12 90
Steve Carsberg	Phoenix	5C1
Derek Castenada	Maricopa County	OC.
Jennifer Christleman	Marana	
Ken Conklin	Maricopa County	F2.
Harry Cooper	Maricopa County	HC
Daniel Culotta	Avondale	De
Jarrett Cziesch	Maricopa County	JL
Marji Dukowitz	Phoenix	<b>(</b> -2)
Eileen Dunn	ADEQ	CED
Carla Ehly	Maricopa County	CR
Ralph Ellis	ADOT	
Todd Emery	ADOT	
		i Ac.

Swam Craig

12

WIFA

### G thru L

Name	MS4	Initial
Daniel Gabiou	ADOT	
Jorge Gastelum	El Mirage	
Don Gerkin	Scottsdale	D/67
Mike Golden	Tempe	WK
Ruth Greenspan	ADOT	0
Shikha Gupta	Maricopa County	166,
Eileen Hamlin	Flagstaff	27M
Larry Hawke	Pima County	
Chris Henninger	ADEQ	Ollo
Beverley Hester	Tucson	1. Am
Tish Hunter	ADOT	Th
Lacey James	Peoria	
Nicholas Jordan	Douglas	
Samuel Jorgensen	Maricopa County	288
Hondo Judd	Gilbert	47
Paul Jungen	Oro Valley	
Tom Kaczmarowski	Glendale	
Jessica Koberna	Gilbert	ifk
London Lacy	Surprise	SIT
Ed Latimer	AMEC	Elect
Jeff LeMire	Lake Havasu City	. 72
Marie Light	Pima County	MITTER
Burke Lokey	Maricopa County	BFL
Anthony Lopez	Maricopa County	

LEE JACOLS JUAN GUERRA

City of Nogales

E.A. I.

7C &

# M thru R

	Name	MS4	Initial
	Julia Manfredi	ADOT	-/W
	Jeff McVay	Mesa	
	John Meyer	Mesa	
	Joetta Miller	Glendale	Sh
6.1:50	<del>Elis</del> a Moore	Pinal County	tin
9	Charles Mosley	Sedona	cm
	Ann Moynihan	PCRFCD	an
Mon	<b>Æ</b> r. Murphy	GeoSystens	C
,	Tim Murphy	Maricopa County	The
	Troy Odell	Camp Verde	(AV)
	Anastasia Olander	Pima County	
	Matt Oller	Maricopa County	man.
	Lauren Ortega	Douglas	xar
	Betsi Phoebus	Jacobs	
	Theresa Pinto	Maricopa County	
	Jennifer Pokorski	Maricopa County	
	Monica Rabb	Phoenix	h.R.
-	Abdul Rashid	Casa Grande	Also I
	Richard Rawnsley	Tolleson	XX.
	Amanda Richardson	Prescott	AR
	David Rodriguez	Casa Grande	102
	Randy Ryan	Coconino County	P.K.

Merci Micr

PAG

MZJY

# S thru Z

Name	MS4	Initial
Jeff Schone	Luke AFB	4.8.
Morgan Scott	Cottonwood	M.S.
John Shepardson	Maricopa County	JoSa
Ramona Simpson	Queen Creek	KGS
Ted Smith	Coconino County	7138
Wendy Terlizzi	ADOT	CT .
Joanne Toms	Glendale	goaneone
Greg Toth	Prescott	1
Tammy Valdez Paz	Goodyear	JW
David Verhelst	Chandler	DV
Leigh Waite	ADOT	Clear
Rich Wells	Lake Havasu City	Zhu
Leisha Williams	Peoria	Toll
Robert Wilson	Oro Valley	Robert aller
Greg Wise	ADEQ	Marshar
Nancy Wrona	ADEQ	300
Maria Yanessa	ADOT	Merapherro
Robert van den Akker	Mariopa Country	1
Jeff Page	City & Prosenix	1/4/2
Sara Konral	WIFA	812