Board Of Directors


The Chair's primary responsibility is to facilitate STORM meetings and act as the lead informational point of contact for the organization.

The current Chair is:

Raymond Rees
Town of Fountain Hills


The Co-Chair's primary responsibility is to assist the Chair as needed in facilitating STORM meetings and disseminating information about the group.

The current Co-Chair is:

Monica Rabb
City of Glendale


The Secretary's primary responsibility is to create and distribute monthly meeting agendas and meeting minutes.

The current Secretary is:

London Lacy
City of Surprise

Fiscal Agent

The Fiscal Agent's primary responsibility is to provide and coordinate the collection and management of fees, other revenue and expenditures for the STORM organization.

The current Fiscal Agent is:

Ramona Simpson
Town of Queen Creek

Director at Large

The Director at Large provides a deciding vote where a tie exists between the other voting board members.

The current Director at Large is:

Robert van den Akker
Maricopa County